Sightline Provisions Style

 

FB_IMG_1471989797340
Image courtesy of Sightline Provisions

I can’t count the number of people who have asked me where I got the bracelet, since returning from Florida this summer.

Becca and I got to meet Edgar who founded Sightlines at the IFTD Show in July, and I really had to grab one with a dry fly design. Just about everyone we knew, male and female alike, were wearing one by the end of the three days.

I’ve been wearing it daily and its been copping abuse either from the daily it seems thunderstorms, unpacking orders at the shop or releasing fish, its getting a nicely worn in patina.

Six designs, with either black or brown bands, to start all freshwater patterns, but we can order in any of Edgar’s salt designs too if you would prefer.

Shop Bracelets Here

FullSizeRender-2-02.jpeg
Image by Dault Roberts

 

20160823_162452-01