Casey Killed It _ Report from Lee Reddmann

OUR GOOD MATE Lee Reddmann sent me this bruiser brown photo, and some other, from Casey Hughes and Larry Anderson’s trip to the White last weekend.

Steve,

My buddy Casey Hughes killed it last weekend.  He and Larry Anderson were out on the White several days last week.  If he hadn’t seen the pics, I would probably call BS. 

He spotted several Salmon Flies around the Cotter area, caught a big bass, and pulled in a brown over 24″. 

Before he sent me the pic, he told me he caught a nice one via text, I asked him how big, he replied “I will just say we are getting another sticker on the boat.” 

Casey said he and Larry killed them all weekend, including a few nice rainbows on a hopper.  Of course I made it all possible by staying back in Little Rock!!  Hope all is well! Lee

 

Yep Casey swing in and you get get your Two Footer Club Sticker.