The Watkins Family Fly Fishing Video 2013

 

I bumped into John Watkins and his boys at the Arkansas Fly Fisher’s club meeting I spoke at earlier this month.

During our chat he mentioned a family video he had produced so asked if he would mind sending me the link to add on the blog. I hope y’all enjoy it as much as I did.

Thanks John and family

 

Steve,

I hope you and your family had a very Merry Christmas.

Collier, Slater and I enjoyed your talk on dry fly fishing at last week’s AFF meeting in Little Rock.

I’ve included the link to the video I mentioned to you at the meeting. While it’s not the video quality of your great videos (we are hoping for a 2013 Year in Review sometime soon) , this video highlights some of the fun times we’ve had on the Little Red, White and Norfork Rivers as well as Dry Run Creek the past few years. I’m very lucky, more like honored, that my kids enjoy it as much as I do……..and that my wife, Leesa, is so supportive. Enjoy

Will come by the shop next time we are in your area.

Happy New Year!

One comment

Comments are closed.