A Week On The White _ Video

Warning: Video Production L Plates

YOU KNOW what they say don’t do tomorrow what you can do today.

I’d put together this little video from a few days on the water last week _ then Ben and I went fishing last Friday night and I got a whole bunch more video _ then I fished again, and again. I’d thought I’d re edit it but what the heck. I’ll put it out, and keep working on getting some better editing/filming skills.

It’s a work in progress _ but dang we keep getting better fish …… and its soo hard not to fish. Heck the chore list at the house is getting to ridiculous proportions…..

Cheers Steve

Categories: journal | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 16,459 other followers

