A Little Warm Water Fun

 

The weather was awesome, Bull Shoals was off, and Chad and I found a few hours to sneak away _ of course we went the hard way, onto some warm water chasing some bass & carp. Variety is the spice of life as they say.

Hope y;’all like the photo essay this morning, it’s been a while since I spent this much time with a camera in hand. Then I’m heading back to the tailwater _ Bull is off again.

 

 

 

 

Categories: journal | Tags: , , , , , ,

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “A Little Warm Water Fun

  1. Tell Chad I am jealous!!

    Greg Wilkinson

  2. Is that a Rio Grande Perch in AR? Please explain!

  3. Looks like a longer to me.

  4. Sorry…I meant a longear.

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 11,693 other followers

