Friday DJ make a Comeback- Rhonda Vincent and the Rage

I have a bunch of fly fishing friends who are into bluegrass/alternative country, and their influences are rubbing off.

We have been playing a lot of Rhonda Vincent over the last week. Soem good road music right there to kick off the return of the Friday DJ feature. The past month has been pretty damn hectic around the shop so something had to give.  Unfortunately it was some of the extra content we had been packing into the Blog.

I guess I didn’t know how many of you were Friday DJ regulars, until I started spotting searches come in for the Friday DJ feature. Kinda cool to look back and rack them up on a playlist.

I will try and do better :)

Categories: Friday DJ, Videos

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,654 other followers

